Skip to content

What makes a house a home: art edition

February 24, 2013

naomi-artwork

The home I grew up in is filled with original artwork by my Aunt Naomi. It was the first thing I wanted to have for our home, but I was torn between which prints fit our space. After several months of deliberation, I settled on these three. You see, I am the pickles, Grisha is the maple syrup and together we are potatoes. They fit like a glove and brighten up our kitchen. Thank you very much Aunt Naomi!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

