Skip to content

Spring Cleaning: Slides

April 12, 2012

I own a bag of slides from a stranger. I don’t know when or where I bought them, if I even bought them, or what kind of creepster keeps slides of strangers. But New Haven football? Who could get rid of that?!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 12, 2012 2:52 pm

    I like how the slide on the left has a trace of the one on the right… how’d that happen?

    Maybe New Haven football = University of New Haven football? There’d be a bulldog on that shirt if he were a Yalie.

    • April 12, 2012 4:43 pm

      It’s the same slide, but focusing in front of the slide (right) and then behind the slide (left). With the football slide above, I tried the same thing, but my foot didn’t look very good in focus. It looks much better blurry behind a tackle.

Leave a Reply

