Skip to content

Grisha’s new website!

March 18, 2012

This weekend Grisha built a website for his business, Panoptic Installs, LLC. In celebration, I thought I’d share some of the photos I took of him that never made it to the blog such as…

…Grisha at Milltown…

…Grisha helping paint the mantel for the wedding, Grisha ignoring me and Eitan as we make spectacles of ourselves in public…

…Grisha in “our room” of Andy’s house…

… Grisha eagle-watching, Grisha admiring his lettuce…

…and Grisha-the-groom. I have this picture on my desk at work and people always comment on how handsome he is (and how lucky I am)!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 19, 2012 1:14 am

    Grisha reminds me of Bill Murray… !

Leave a Reply

