Skip to content

Google Maps : 1

January 27, 2012

Despite the fact that Grisha is a GPS guru, I occasionally pre-drive somewhere using Google street view, especially when I’m going somewhere new. So naturally, I tried street viewing different stretches on our epic-honeymoon-road-trip in Newfoundland. I was intrigued by how many roads just end, leaving a map that resembles fraying fabric. I clicked my way to the end of the road just north of Bellevue (originally named Tickle Harbor). How beautiful are those views? The bottom one is where the clicking-forward ends and my fervent curiosity begins.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

