Skip to content

Scrapbooking

December 11, 2011

Shortly after the wedding I resolved to make a scrapbook with all the odds and ends I’d saved. However, this would be no average scrap book. It would be an excuse to try all sorts of paper, craft and printing techniques I have not had an excuse or occasion to try before. Such as photocopying words written on a hand, obviously. Grisha’s been supportive, and let me write parts of our vows on his hand and photocopy them over and over until it was just right. Don’t pity him too much, it didn’t take very long because I had practiced a bunch with my own hand (pictured left) and am now an expert scanner-contortionist.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

