Skip to content

Toothbrushes

October 7, 2011

It’s been a crazy week. I got a cold which I promptly gave to Grisha. Wedding projects are out of control as everyone promised they would be during the last month. We’ve been in and out of town and all over the state. But perhaps the one thing that most threw off my week was that Grisha changed our tooth brush colors! I used to be green, but with our new brushes, I’m purple and he’s green. Hopefully I’ll acclimate soon.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

