Skip to content

While you were out…

August 27, 2011

Sometimes when Grisha goes out, I move the furniture around or buy a new pair of really loud glasses. Sometimes I have to enlist the help of others to move heavy things or take me to Lowe’s.  Sometimes these blitzgregs are planned for weeks in advance. Today I waited until Grisha left for work (in the hurricane no less!) and then finished off this blue canvas we’ve had for several years by melting crayons on it with a hairdryer. If I told you that there weren’t little specks of color all over me and our living room, would you believe me?


Leave a Reply

