Skip to content

Something blue

July 11, 2011

5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 11, 2011 8:05 pm

    I thought I wasn’t supposed to see these?

    • July 12, 2011 2:33 pm

      For everyone who’s confused: These are the remnants of the band Grisha used to size me for my engagement ring. I made them into earrings (my something blue) for the wedding, but he’s not supposed to see them.

      • July 13, 2011 6:28 pm

        The surprise is not spoiled. He has not seen the final product – the beautiful earrings you created.

  2. Ann permalink
    July 25, 2011 12:21 am

    Dear Greg and Abby, I was thinking about stitching a wedding sampler for you, but wanted your input on what type of design you might like, or if this is something you are not particularly interested in. Please let me know.

    • July 28, 2011 5:11 pm

      I tried to send you an email with some ideas – let me know if you got it or just shoot us one (abigalandgreg@gmail.com). We’d love a wedding sampler!

Leave a Reply

